Kawarthas / Northumberland / County of Peterborough

The Kawartha region, aptly named ‘Land Of Shining Waters’ by the Anishinaabe tribe, is made up of a chain of lakes in south-central Ontario that form the upper watershed of the Trent River. The Kawarthas, which includes Northumberland County and the County of Peterborough, offers travellers looking for a spring or summer getaway an adventure filled with beautiful scenery, fine regional cuisine, craft beer and outdoor excursions.

TSNO funded training opportunities at work in Kawarthas / Northumberland / County of Peterborough

Take a moment to learn more about our partners and what they’re actively working on in Kawarthas / Northumberland / County of Peterborough.

Future-proof your business with the Resiliency Training Series

The Resiliency Series focuses on addressing skill gaps and building a more adaptable workforce within the uncertain COVID-19 environment.

Managers & Supervisors

The Leadership Excellence series focuses on developing the skills of new, emerging, and experienced managers and supervisors for success.

Upcoming events


Filter By

Event not found